Striper Surf Club, Inc.

 

 

 

Established 1951

 

 

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

2019 Roster

        Home History & Officers "The Good Ole Days" Club Records SSC Presidents Become a Member Club Meetings Photos 1970's Photos 1980 to 2000 Photos 2001 to 2003 Photos 2004-2006 Photos 2007 & 2008 Photos 2009 to 2011 Photos 2012 to 2013 Photos 2014 to 2017 Photos 2018 - 2019 2014 Awards Barry Simon Award 2013 Fun Events SSC Tackle Tips Beach Clean Up 2014 Archived Pages Favorite Links\

Home 2019 Roster 2019 Champions 2019 In House Contest SSC MINUTES NYS Fishing contest

Joe Brasile #29

198 East Garden Road

Larchmont, NY 10538

Cell 646-207-4239

Email: jlbrasile@icloud.com

Mike Campanelli # 39

38 Greenbelt Lane

Levittown NY 11756

Cell 516-314-5133

Email: mikecliny@msn.com 

Ted Cannone #9

19 Westbury Avenue

Mineola, NY 11501

Home 516-746-0588

Cell 516-491-6139

Email ecannone@gmail.com

 

Tom Cassino #2

1900 Stuyvesant Avenue

East Meadow, NY 11554

Home 516-794-1567

Work 718-218-9301,3371,3351

Cell 516-297-6035  

Email Tcassino@aol.com

 

John Citarella #3

1912 Stuyvesant Avenue

East Meadow, NY 11554

Home 516-214-4332

Cell 516-343-6497

Email Jcltr3@aol.com

 

Michael "Casey" Coggins # 21

48- 42 44th Street # 5H

Woodside, NY 11377

Home 917-832-7125

Cell 646-841-3147

Email cogginscasey@yahoo.com

Bill Davison #10

3944 Franklin Ave

Seaford, NY 11783

Home 516-679-0151

Cell 516-710-2784     Email tommkat@optonline.net

 

Charles DeVerna #15

118 Marlborough Rd. West Hempstead NY, 11552

Home 516 483 2872

Cell 516-273-3349

Email charlesdeverna@gmail.com

 

Nick Gianakos #13

764 Taft St

Bellmore NY

Home 516-781-3208

Cell 516-965-3290

Email ngeo@verizon.net

Mike Ginex #20

149 Stuart Street

Lynbrook, NY 11563

Home 516-593-0552

Cell 516-641-1423

Email mg149@optonline.net

 

 

Dennis Feliciano # 42

2753 Gifford Avenue

Bronx , NY 10465

Cell 646-322-3169

Email:  Feliciano.den@gmail.com

Tom Harrington #25

 

5 Chardonnay Drive

Coram, NY 11727

Home 631-320-3616

Cell 917-939-0321

Email tharrin930@aol.com

 

Jimmy Jaget #18

18 Highland View Drive

Bayville, NY

Home 516-628-2182

Work# 718-965-8354

Cell 516-539-1325

E-mail:  jjaget@optonline.net

Steve Knapik #6

455 Southside Avenue

Freeport, NY 11520

Home 516-546-8409

Work 631-444-6944

Cell 516-721-7595

Beeper 631-279-2681

Email:

Steveknapik@verizon.net

 

Max Lonigro #24

Email: cmaxbowl@aol.com

Cell: (516) 314-4253

Dane Kurian #19

2560 Sixth Avenue

East Meadow NY 11554

Cell 603-338-8055

Email:  danekurian@gmail.com

Bill Leuck #31

501 Archer Street

Freeport, NY 11520

Cell 631-786-8758

Email: williamleuck@gmail.com

 

Cornelius Maguire # 35

2367 Centre Ave

Bellmore NY, 11710

Email: Maguirecorn@verizon.net

Joseph Marcello #34

7 Princess Tree Ct.

Port Jefferson, NY 11777

Cell 631-404-2998

Email: JPMarcello@Icloud.com

Brian McManus #27

318 East 242 Street

Bronx , NY 10470

Home 718-325-2415

Cell 347-880-0130

Email: themcmanus@gmail.com

Paul J. Pfeifer #40

7 Karl Court

Medford, NY 11763

Home 631-758-7867

Cell 631-790- 1364

Email: Ladder165@yahoo.com

Joe Sapienza #28

55 Ravenwood Drive

Kings Park, NY 11754

Home 631-979-8420

Cell 631-374-0961

Email: JSapienza1@aol.com

Nico Saric #17

175 West 73rd Street Apt 1B

New York, NY 10023

Home 646-895-9847

Cell 212-464-7578

Email nsaric777@gmail.com

John Schnaufer #32

111 Yale St.
Williston Park, N.Y. 11596
516-742-4742 - h
516-659-7189 - c

Email: Johnmschnaufer@msn.com

Chris Sippel #16

2642 Central Avenue

Baldwin, NY 11510

Home 516-623-3815

Cell 516-395-1959

Email chrissippel@optonline.net

Tim Sonnenberg #33

81 Lee Ave
Babylon, N.Y. 11702
516-884-6153 - c
Email: tsonn107@yahoo.com

Dan Stasi #12

58-08 202 Street

Bayside, NY 11364

Home 718-225 0110

Cell 646-772-7043

Email DLStasi@cbs.com

  

David Stern #38

710 Park avenue

N.Y., New York 10021

Home 212-517-7299

Cell 917-689-9000

Email: sternyd1973@gmail.com

Terry Taylor #26

Cell 347-603-6589

Office 212-391-7589

Home 718-543-6534

Email: terrytaylor3@me.com

 

Steve Trogele #36

346 Rushmore Avenue

Carle Place, NY 11514

Cell 516-312-5685

Home 516-997-4196

Email: STrogele107@gmail.com

Rick Zappala #8

2128 Dogwood Lane

Westbury, NY 11590

Home 516-333-2968

Summer Home 302-539-7558

Cell 516-330-4458

Email rzapatc@att.net

Send mail to webmaster with questions or comments about this web site.
Copyright 2004 StriperSurfClub .Com,  All Rights Reserved

Website Designed by Steve Knapik

Hit Counter